If you have any inquiries or would like to get in touch with anyone from the committee, please feel free to do so. As it is our goal to ensure you have the best rowing and university experience possible while at Queen Mary, we are happy to answer any questions you may have.


Cat Dyer

Vice President & Treasurer

James Dinsmore

Club Secretary


Lucy Cotman-Morrison

Men’s Captain

Manny website photo

Manraj Dhillon

Women’s Captain

Mariana José

Men’s Vice Captain

Ethan Hawkins

Women’s Vice Captain

Nicole website photo

Nicole Jordanou

Safety & Equipment Officer

Oscar Scott

Social Secretary

Rachel Price

Social Secretary

Finley Wright